30 Day Shred Final results – Guy version

9 Aug

So I started blogging my husband’s journey with the 30 day shred and did not keep it updated. Last Monday, 5 weeks had gone by and he had lost a total of 15 lbs and his before and after pictures are amazing! He won’t let me share them but he looks phenomenal!

After the official 30 days were up he had lost 11 lbs and I just realized we didn’t take measurements of his body for after, so we will have to do that today.

Besides my hubby looking great, he feels wonderful and seems more energetic, and although it used to only wake me once a night or so, hubby has completely stopped snoring since losing all this weight!

In my weightless/health news, I am down a total of 8 lbs since May, but sadly I haven’t been working out. However, I am feeling super inspired and want to get active again ASAP.

That is our health update!

Leave a Reply

