30 Day Shred Check in – week one (Guy Version!)

8 Jul

Fernando’s before and after photos today after one week were pretty impressive! I haven’t asked if I can post them, so if I do get permission, the photo(s) will be posted tomorrow. Click here to see my results after one week of doing the 30 DS.

I can say that he lost a whopping four pounds in one week! This is from doing the TWENTY minute 30 Day Shred workout each day and he has been counting calories. Is it just me, or do guys lose weight a lot easier than girls do???

No matter.

I kind of would like to redo the 30DS as well, since I did not do it a full 30 days, but I don’t know if it is worth blogging. I have hopped in on the workout two times in one week, but my priority this month is taking care of the kids so Fernando can meet his fitness goal.

Hopefully I will be able to post his inspiring photo tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

