What I’m Doing

30 May

Here’s what I’m doing right now/lately:

Getting ready to leave the country.

Unexpectedly taking over a language immersion school. (Yep, I officially own a school as of 2 weeks ago)

Keeping my house in order.

Needless to say, I have been super busy. I haven’t worked out in 5 days, but I have to be okay with that. It doesn’t mean I am never working out again. In spite of that I took my current measurements and will post them tomorrow (from the poolside, hopefully!) and they are pretty exciting!

Leave a Reply

