30 Day Shred Check-in: Week 1

15 May

I have officially completed over a week of straight workouts of the 30 day shred. I started level 2 three days ago. It is more interesting and a lot more challenging, but I think in a few days I will get bored with hearing the same speech. However, I am going to stick with it.

After one week, I lost 3 lbs and can see a very noticeable difference. I almost cannot even imagine what I will look like at the end of 30 days!

For those that are curious, here is how big a difference a week can make! Before and “after” (current progress):

20130515-042529.jpg

5 Responses to “30 Day Shred Check-in: Week 1”

  1. JIBlakley 15 May 2013 at 15:52 #

    You look great! More power to you!

  2. G2345 13 January 2014 at 19:36 #

    Did you follow the meal plan, or stick to your normal diet?

    • Rachel 13 January 2014 at 20:15 #

      I didn’t follow any sort of diet, I just ate how I normally do. I try to eat pretty healthily normally, but I wasn’t counting my calories or anything. I just ate when I was hungry. Also, I am hypoglycemic so I have to eat frequently throughout the day and opt for protein.

  3. Anneke 5 March 2014 at 10:46 #

    This is really good! Is this a week diffrence of level 2 only? Or is this from level 1?

    • Rachel 5 March 2014 at 12:38 #

      This was after my first week of working out every day. I think I did level 1 for 4 days and then started on level 2 for the following days of that week!

Leave a Reply

