Birth Video

5 May

I worked all day long “finishing up” the editing for Emmanuel’s birth video. I had been working on it every spare moment the first few weeks of his life, then it was almost done and I figured I could quickly finish it someday. Well, it took me months!

I also made two versions. One is the full version, which I absolutely love, but won’t be sharing it with the entire public due to the graphic nature. I will leave the link for the PG version. It does show the side of my backside in one clip, so be warned. Click on the link below.

Emmanuel’s unmedicated labor and delivery

Leave a Reply

